The Nothing Videos, Biography, Lyrics

The Nothing

Views: 349 |

The Nothing Biography

For the sound effect also called crossfade, see crossfading. Crossfade is a post-grunge/hard rock band from Columbia, South Carolina. The group was formed in 1999 with singer and guitarist Ed Sloan, bassist and backing vocalist Mitch James, and drummer Brian Geiger as the power trio The Nothing. At one point or another Crossfade was also known as Sugardaddy Superstar. The band changed its name to Crossfade in 2002, and later added singer and DJ Tony Byroads. Crossfade attracted the interest of the Los Angeles, California A&R company Taxi, which ultimately led to the signing of a record deal with the Earshot division of Columbia Records. They released their first full-length self-titled album on April 13, 2004.Crossfade's latest album, Falling Away, was released on August 29, 2006 on Columbia Records. Members Ed Sloan - Vocals, Guitar Mitch James - Bass, Vocals James Branham - Drums Les Hall - Guitar (2006-Present) Former members Brian Geiger - Drums (1999-2004) Tony By

Source: Nothing England Español Deutsche
You are in the page The Nothing, We at Sonorika we always try to update all the information The Nothing. here you find a biography, discography, events The Nothing but also lyrics . On the page of The Nothing there are also similar artists.
You can also find tickets to concerts of The Nothing.

The Nothing discography, The Nothing song lyrics

The Nothing Lyrics

"The Nothing" : Download all the ringtones on your cell
    Nessun brano in archivio per l'artista