Penetrator Videos, Biography, Lyrics


Views: 703 |

Penetrator Biography

Penetrator is a studio album released by Ted Nugent in 1984 on the Atlantic Records label. Track listing "Tied Up in Love" - 4:23 "(Where Do You) Draw the Line" - 3:25 "Knockin' at Your Door" - 3:53 "Don't You Want My Love" - 3:30 "Go Down Fighting" - 4:42 "Thunder Thighs" - 4:07 "No Man's Land" - 3:24 "Blame It on the Night" - 4:13 "Lean Mean R&R Machine" - 3:56 "Take Me Home" - 5:06 Credits Alan St. Jon - Keyboards, Vocals (Background) Ashley Howe - Engineer, Producer Bill Scheniman - Engineer Bob Ludwig - Mastering Bobby Chouinard - Drums Boris Vallejo - Cover Art, Cover Design Brian Howe - Vocals Cynthia Shiloh - Vocals (Background) Doug Banker - Executive Producer Doug Lubahn - Bass Eric Conn - Digital Remastering Kevin Eddy - Engineer Kevin Russell - Vocals (Background) Peter Tsakiris - Art Direction, Design Peter Wolf - Percussion, Sequencing Rahni Raines - Vocals (Background) Ross Marino - Photography Ted Nugent - 6-String Bass, Bass, Guitar, Gui

Source: England Español Deutsche
You are in the page Penetrator, We at Sonorika we always try to update all the information Penetrator. here you find a biography, discography, events Penetrator but also lyrics . On the page of Penetrator there are also similar artists.
You can also find tickets to concerts of Penetrator.

Penetrator discography, Penetrator song lyrics

Penetrator Lyrics

"Penetrator" : Download all the ringtones on your cell
    Nessun brano in archivio per l'artista