Peccatum Videos, Biography, Lyrics


Views: 918 |

Peccatum Biography

Peccatum was an avant-garde metal band from Norway. Their influences range from black metal, progressive metal, industrial music, symphonic metal and gothic metal to European classical music and contemporary music the avant-garde modern descendant of classical music. Biography Peccatum was formed by singer Ihriel (Heidi Solberg Tveitan), her husband Ihsahn (of the well-known black metal band Emperor), and her brother Lord PZ. The group has released three albums and two EPs since their inception in 1999. Lost in Reverie, released in 2004 after Lord PZ's departure, demonstrated a change in a more classical, avant-garde and musically opaque direction.Lost in Reverie and the 2005 EP The Moribund People were both produced under the label Mnemosyne Productions, owned and operated by Ihriel and Ihsahn themselves.On March 4th, 2006 Peccatum split, leaving room for Ihriel to continue with Star of Ash and Ihsahn to work on his solo work. Discography Studio releases Strangling from Wit

Source: England Español Deutsche
You are in the page Peccatum, We at Sonorika we always try to update all the information Peccatum. here you find a biography, discography, events Peccatum but also lyrics . On the page of Peccatum there are also similar artists.
You can also find tickets to concerts of Peccatum.

Peccatum discography, Peccatum song lyrics

Peccatum Lyrics

"Peccatum" : Download all the ringtones on your cell
    Nessun brano in archivio per l'artista

Similar Artists

  • Fen

  • Shining

  • Dark Suns
    Dark Suns

  • Elend

  • Thorns

  • Morgul

  • Sigh

  • Ved Buens Ende
    Ved Buens Ende

  • Chaostar

  • Spiral Architect
    Spiral Architect

  • G.u.t.

  • Cronian

  • Maudlin Of The Well
    Maudlin Of The Well

  • Fleurety

  • Thou Shalt Suffer
    Thou Shalt Suffer

  • Psychotic Waltz
    Psychotic Waltz

  • Deathspell Omega
    Deathspell Omega

  • Madder Mortem
    Madder Mortem