Madder Mortem Videos, Biography, Lyrics

Madder Mortem

Views: 672 |

Madder Mortem Biography

Madder Mortem is a Norwegian dark metal band. They were formed in 1993 as Mystery Tribe. Members Current lineup Agnete M. Kirkevaag ? Vocals B.P.M. Kirkevaag ? Guitars, backing vocals Odd Eivind Ebbesen ? Guitars Tormod Langøien Moseng ? Bass guitar Mads Solås ? Drums Former members Christian Rudd ? Guitar Boye Nyberg ? Bass Guitar Sigurd Nielsen ? Drums Paul Mozart Bjørke ? Bass Guitar, additional/extreme vocals Discography Misty Sleep demo (1997) Demo 98 demo (1998) Mercury (1999) Demo 2000 (2000) All Flesh is Grass (2001) Deadlands (2002) Desiderata (2006) My Name is Silence single (2007)

Source: Mortem England Español Deutsche
You are in the page Madder Mortem, We at Sonorika we always try to update all the information Madder Mortem. here you find a biography, discography, events Madder Mortem but also lyrics . On the page of Madder Mortem there are also similar artists.
You can also find tickets to concerts of Madder Mortem.

Madder Mortem discography, Madder Mortem song lyrics

Madder Mortem Lyrics

"Madder Mortem" : Download all the ringtones on your cell
    Nessun brano in archivio per l'artista

Similar Artists

  • Fleurety

  • Deadsoul Tribe
    Deadsoul Tribe

  • Silentium