Eternal Devastation Videos, Biography, Lyrics

Eternal Devastation

Views: 666 |

Eternal Devastation Biography

Eternal Devastation is the Second full-length album by Destruction. It was released in 1986. Track listing "Curse the Gods" - 6:02 "Confound Games" - 4:29 "Life Without Sense" - 6:24 "United by Hatred" - 5:04 "Eternal Ban" - 3:41 "Upcoming Devastation" [1] - 4:06 "Confused Mind" - 6:06 Credits Marcel ``Schmier`` Schirmer - Bass guitar & Vocals Mike Sifringer - Guitar Thomas ``Tommy`` Sandmann - Drums 1986 albumsDestruction albumsEternal Devastation

Source: Devastation England Español Deutsche
You are in the page Eternal Devastation, We at Sonorika we always try to update all the information Eternal Devastation. here you find a biography, discography, events Eternal Devastation but also lyrics . On the page of Eternal Devastation there are also similar artists.
You can also find tickets to concerts of Eternal Devastation.

Eternal Devastation discography, Eternal Devastation song lyrics

Eternal Devastation Lyrics

"Eternal Devastation" : Download all the ringtones on your cell
    Nessun brano in archivio per l'artista