Age Of Nemesis Videos, Biography, Lyrics

Age Of Nemesis

Views: 1687 |

Age Of Nemesis Biography

Age of Nemesis is a Hungarian progressive metal band that formed in 1997 as Nemesis and later changed their name to Age of Nemesis in 2005. They are heavily influenced by Dream Theater and Symphony X. They released their albums in English and in Hungarian on different dates. Discography Discography as Age of Nemesis Nemesis (1998) Eden? (2002) (English) Psychogeist (2006) (English) Terra Incognita (2007) (English) Discography as Nemesis Nemesis (1998) (Hungarian) Abraxas (1999) (Hugarian) Eden? For Promotional Use Only (2001) (Hungarian) Terra Incognita (2002) (Hungarian) Terra Incognita (2003) (English) For Promotional Use Only II (2005) (Hungarian) Band line-up Current members Zoltán Kiss - vocals Zoltán Fábián - guitar, backing vocals Gábor Krecsmarik - bass, backing vocals László Nagy - drums György Nagy - keyboards Former members Ákos Thorday - vocals (deceased) György Pethe - bass Mihály Szerecsen - drums External l

Source: of Nemesis England Español Deutsche
You are in the page Age Of Nemesis, We at Sonorika we always try to update all the information Age Of Nemesis. here you find a biography, discography, events Age Of Nemesis but also lyrics . On the page of Age Of Nemesis there are also similar artists.
You can also find tickets to concerts of Age Of Nemesis.

Age Of Nemesis discography, Age Of Nemesis song lyrics

Age Of Nemesis Lyrics

"Age Of Nemesis" : Download all the ringtones on your cell

Similar Artists

  • Kaipa

  • Adamantra

  • Pallas

  • Astra

  • Zero Hour
    Zero Hour

  • Enchant

  • Karmakanic

  • Cairo

  • Echolyn

  • Damn The Machine
    Damn The Machine

  • Knight Area
    Knight Area

  • Izz

  • Yargos

  • John Arch
    John Arch

  • Platypus

  • Eniac Requiem
    Eniac Requiem