4 Clubbers Videos, Biography, Lyrics

4 Clubbers

Views: 1553 |

4 Clubbers Biography

4 Clubbers is a German trance music group best known for the cover from the song "Children". History 4 Clubbers is compromised of 4 Producers / Disc Jockey's. The band started in 2001 with the cover of Robert Miles' song "Children". The song managed to keep at #1 in the German Dance Charts. In 2007, they released the single "Time" with female vocals from Silvy De Bie. Jens Kindervater and Bernd Johnen also work at the dance project Junkfood Junkies. Markus Boehme and Martin Hensing have also a side project, the trance project called Future Breeze. However, the Junkfood Junkies' songs "The Journey" and "The Game" featured works from all 4 Clubbers members. In 2006, they covered the song Let Me Be Your Fantasy from Baby D. Members Markus Boehme (Future Breeze) Martin Hensing (Future Breeze) Bernd Johnen (Junkfood Junkies) Jens Kindervater (Junkfood Junkies) Discography Singles 2001: Children (Robert Miles Cover) 2002: Someday 2002: Together 2003: Why Don't You Dance W
Sonorika.com Sonorika.com England Sonorika.com Español Sonorika.com Deutsche
You are in the page 4 Clubbers, We at Sonorika we always try to update all the information 4 Clubbers. here you find a biography, discography, events 4 Clubbers but also lyrics . On the page of 4 Clubbers there are also similar artists.
You can also find tickets to concerts of 4 Clubbers.

4 Clubbers discography, 4 Clubbers song lyrics

4 Clubbers Lyrics

"4 Clubbers" : Download all the ringtones on your cell
    Nessun brano in archivio per l'artista

Similar Artists

  • Accuface

  • Brooklyn Bounce
    Brooklyn Bounce

  • George Acosta
    George Acosta

  • Dj Quicksilver
    Dj Quicksilver

  • Ppk

  • Aquagen

  • Mark 'oh
    Mark 'oh

  • Paffendorf

  • Niels Van Gogh
    Niels Van Gogh

  • Ayla

  • Klubbingman

  • Lazard

  • Pulsedriver